If you are interested in finding out further information regarding the Aquatic Systems Research Group activities or PhD opportunities please contact the relevant member below:

Academic and research staff


  • Ms Krista Jacob-Tatapu
  • Ms Amy White
  • Ms Sheridan Rabbitt
  • Ms Jillian Ash
  • Mr Ryan Beecroft
  • Mr Mitchell Baum
  • Mr James Lockington
  • Mr Nicholas Hutley
  • Mr Nathaniel Deering
  • Ms Larissa Perez


  • Professor David Bastviken
  • Dr Paul Maxwell
  • Mr Craig Wilson
  • Dr Matthew Dunbabin
  • Dr Chris Filardi